09
Jan
09

I ♥ Tim Brando

Oh, wow.  Tim Brando goes medieval on this guy.  I love it.  The first time I have smiled since last night.  I always love it when a guy calls into a radio show thinking he was just going to blast someone out of the water and gets a verbal rochambeau.

(h/t to Cousin Walter)

5 Responses to “I ♥ Tim Brando”


  1. 1 oshea2002
    January 9, 2009 at 11:38 am

    While I question whether we can still be friends after the title of this post, that was HILARIOUS!

  2. 2 bulldoginexile
    January 9, 2009 at 11:59 am

    With the notable exception of the Gators, I use the theory of relative hate/love in my support of sports figures. Tim Brando verbally smacks down some dude in Wetumpka that ‘graduated’ from Auburn, and I am going to have a brief, but serious man crush on him. It is kinda in the charter of my being, if you will.

  3. January 10, 2009 at 7:00 am

    Way to Man-Up Tim Brando! I hear where you’re comin’ from!

  4. 4 Jimmy Cracked Corndawg
    January 10, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    I guess hanging out all those years with Billy Packer has finally rubbed off on Brando. It’s the best verbal barrage since Zell Miller challenged Chris Matthews to a duel.

    Never a dull moment on Finebaum. I wonder if Phyllis was listening.

  5. 5 bulldoginexile
    January 10, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    Brando ruined my crush today by comparing Tennessee’s Tyler Smith to St. Timmy the Greatest Ever during the Vols comeback win against Georgia in Hoops.


Leave a Reply

A Georgia Dawg in the Mid-West alone with his thoughts.

BBQ, Ball and Bets

There's nothing like a sunny fall afternoon, pork BBQ (with mustard sauce, of course!), a pregame tailgate, and...betting online. You heard me right. With a laptop and an internet connection you can check the odds of any game from the 50 yard line. Now that's convenience and will make your tailgate all the more interesting when some dude mentions just how much of a good bet a certain game is.
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Custom Search

