17
Mar
09

The mind of maurice clarett

Life ain’t nothin’ but bitches and money…what, is this thing on?

Seriously, when Cousin Walter, among others, mentioned this, I swear I thought it was a joke.  I mean Pulpwood’s predictions are pretty funny, but to have tOSU’s last greatest running back writing a blog from the joint just seemed so….ironic.  I mean he didn’t bother to write anything during his time in Cbus, right?

Get off my back, he so much as admits it in a post:

I enjoy expressing myself through writing. I do not have any formal training…

I have to admit, if it is him, he is either running the greatest game ever or appears to be a changed man.  A very interesting read.

2 Responses to “The mind of maurice clarett”


  1. March 17, 2009 at 11:10 am

    He sure is getting a lot of hits. He makes predictions? Who is Pulpwood?

  2. 2 oshea2002
    March 18, 2009 at 9:31 pm

    Quoting NWA is always for the win.

    I’d heard about this blog a couple weeks back, but hadn’t read it. Funny stuff.


Leave a Reply

A Georgia Dawg in the Mid-West alone with his thoughts.

BBQ, Ball and Bets

There's nothing like a sunny fall afternoon, pork BBQ (with mustard sauce, of course!), a pregame tailgate, and...betting online. You heard me right. With a laptop and an internet connection you can check the odds of any game from the 50 yard line. Now that's convenience and will make your tailgate all the more interesting when some dude mentions just how much of a good bet a certain game is.
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Custom Search

