So, I see who has won the Hartman award

Frank Ros is in great company.

1992 Billy Payne
1992 Fran Tarkenton
1993 Gov. Carl Sanders
1993 Tom Cousins
1994 Dan Magill
1995 Billy Henderson
1996 Lt. Gov. Pierre Howard
1997 Jimmy Gabrielsen
1998 Dr. Andy Roddenbery
1999 Hilton Young, Jr.
2000 Dr. Becky Birchmore Campen
2001 Dr. Tommy Lawhorne
2002 Dr. Tommy Lyons
2003 Dr. Robert E. Dicks, III
2004 William Young
2005 Judge Aaron Cohn
2006 Keith McSwain
2007 Mack Guest, III

Yeah, he deserves to be in this company.  I wonder if Dr. Dicks nickname is inscribed on the award?


0 Responses to “So, I see who has won the Hartman award”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

A Georgia Dawg in the Mid-West alone with his thoughts.

BBQ, Ball and Bets

There's nothing like a sunny fall afternoon, pork BBQ (with mustard sauce, of course!), a pregame tailgate, and...betting online. You heard me right. With a laptop and an internet connection you can check the odds of any game from the 50 yard line. Now that's convenience and will make your tailgate all the more interesting when some dude mentions just how much of a good bet a certain game is.
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Custom Search

%d bloggers like this: