05
Aug
09

Moving day is coming

I plan to transition to Blogger in the coming days.  I love WordPress and think it is far simpler than Blogger, but that also means it is much less useful for other things I want to do with the blog.

For now, I am double posting, just to get a sense what Blogger looks like and tweaking the format of the new blog.  I have enjoyed my short run on WordPress and would recommend it to anyone looking for simple out of the box blogging.

Please take the time to check out the new blogsite http://dawginexile.blogspot.com/

I would appreciate your thoughts and comments, as well.


1 Response to “Moving day is coming”


  1. September 20, 2014 at 10:30 pm

    I read this paragraph completely on the topic of the resemblance of most up-to-date and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.


Leave a comment


A Georgia Dawg in the Mid-West alone with his thoughts.

BBQ, Ball and Bets

There's nothing like a sunny fall afternoon, pork BBQ (with mustard sauce, of course!), a pregame tailgate, and...betting online. You heard me right. With a laptop and an internet connection you can check the odds of any game from the 50 yard line. Now that's convenience and will make your tailgate all the more interesting when some dude mentions just how much of a good bet a certain game is.
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Custom Search