01
May
09

As mark twain said, fiction has to stick to possibilities

When I first saw this

Not LSUFreak's work

Not LSUFreak's work

I figured some dude got funny with the photoshops.

Not so much.

That has to be-most definitely should be-a recruiting violation.  I am pretty sure it is also some sort of DMV violation, is against the laws of nature, and offends the senses, to boot.

Hey, I am all for traveling in style.  When I lived in Athens, I always envied Coach Fabris rolling up in his brand new Crown Vic.  I always think it is ok to use private planes for coaches.  Since I travel a fair amount, I am ok with them staying at the Four Seasons or Ritz or whatever.  But a limo?  At Auburn?

Yes, Gene Chizik rolls big pimpin’ style.

Don’t hate the playa, hate the game.

I wonder what Paul Johnson might roll into Valdosta in next trip?

Buzzzz!

Buzzzz! (h/t to PWD for the pic)


1 Response to “As mark twain said, fiction has to stick to possibilities”



Leave a comment


A Georgia Dawg in the Mid-West alone with his thoughts.

BBQ, Ball and Bets

There's nothing like a sunny fall afternoon, pork BBQ (with mustard sauce, of course!), a pregame tailgate, and...betting online. You heard me right. With a laptop and an internet connection you can check the odds of any game from the 50 yard line. Now that's convenience and will make your tailgate all the more interesting when some dude mentions just how much of a good bet a certain game is.
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Custom Search