27
May
09

Dawgs vs. Tech – reality TV verson

I was talking with my wife two months ago about which reality TV show would be best for a Tech grad.  She is a big reality TV fan and we were just discussing what show, besides Beauty and the Geek, would most likely have a Techie on it, since Herschel was on Celebrity Apprentice.  We decided that it probably would be something like Celebrity Big Brother, where we were hoping the really hot girl would use her wiles to trick the Techie into voting the other hot, but slightly less slutty girl off.  Of course, she would still sleep with the jackass after they voted the Techie off in the next to last episode.

Well, NBC has answered the question for us.  John Salley, former Tech basketball star, will join the likes of Patti Blagojevich, who I hear is a potty mouth, and the fatest Baldwins not currently on TV on “I’m a Celebrity, Get Me Out of Here!”

Chi and Chu

Chi and Chu

I’m just sayin…


2 Responses to “Dawgs vs. Tech – reality TV verson”


  1. May 28, 2009 at 8:43 am

    I love it when Techies talk about their pristine honor and valor in recruiting.

    And then you hear John Sally talk about the strippers and shenanigans. He’s a great ambassador for their program. Typical holier than thou ass clowns.

  2. June 30, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your information.

    The article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for
    new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.


Leave a comment


A Georgia Dawg in the Mid-West alone with his thoughts.

BBQ, Ball and Bets

There's nothing like a sunny fall afternoon, pork BBQ (with mustard sauce, of course!), a pregame tailgate, and...betting online. You heard me right. With a laptop and an internet connection you can check the odds of any game from the 50 yard line. Now that's convenience and will make your tailgate all the more interesting when some dude mentions just how much of a good bet a certain game is.
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Custom Search